İletişim
İstanbul 0212 251 85 70 istanbul@yenibiris.com


Ankara 0312 207 02 87 ankara@yenibiris.com


Ege 0232 464 15 52 ege@yenibiris.com


Bursa 0224 252 60 50 marmara@yenibiris.com


Adana 0322 346 79 71 adana@yenibiris.com


Akdeniz-Kıbrıs 0242 340 38 14 akdeniz@yenibiris.com


Trakya 0212 251 85 70-222 trakya@yenibiris.com


Kayseri 0352 220 28 28 kayseri@yenibiris.com


Kocaeli 0262 311 39 00 kocaeli@yenibiris.com


Gaziantep 0342 323 07 72-73 gaziantep@yenibiris.com